Join ARES!

Name Call Sign Position Email
Mark Taylor N5MDT President, Emergency Coordinator n5mdt at arrl.net
J.C. Hairrell KF5RJJ Assistant Emergency Coordinator-Training  
Darryl Quinn K5DLQ Director  
Art Shaddix KB6MNQ Director  
Tom Newsome KF5HPP Secretary  
Bob Haldy K5HIG Director
Mark Rowe W2MVR Director, Treasurer  
Allen Jenkins K5WAJ Public Information Director, Vice President k5waj at arrl.net

"ARES" and "Amateur Radio Emergency Service" are registered servicemarks of the American Radio Relay League, Incorporated and are used by permission.
Before using this site please be sure and review our Legal Page.